Absolutly you can. According to the rule book and this was a Point Of Emphasis this year. The top wrestler in DOT is allowed to "control wrestle" which basically means he can ride a lundy or put the legs in etc etc. However if he uses a move to "hold on" such as drop down to one leg and just hold on, the first time he does this it is to be called a stalemate, if he does back to using a "hold on" move then stalling will be called an penalized according to where that wrester is in the penalty sequence, eithre a warning or a point and the match is over.